Thanks to the following for their help in preparing this website:
Members of the St Michael’s Church Website Development Group;
Sylvia Harris, David Knights, Eileen Knights, Margaret Martin, Naomi Morgan, Tricia Vaughan, Roland Ward.
Jonathan Duggan-Keen, website developer.
Ven John Lomas, Rector.
The Heritage Lottery Fund for its grant aid support.

Michelle O’Neill-Kiddie, Heritage Lottery Fund Grants Officer, for her support and patience.